Local: (970) 879-2682
30 Years Locally Owned & Operated ~ Distinctive Quality Floral Designs! ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
Customer Reviews
ALPINE FLORAL & ATRIUM
Local Steamboat Springs, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (68 reviews)
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I had flowers delivered to my neighbor after her knee operation. I wanted a "sunny" sunflower bouquet, and Alpine Floral was running low on sunflowers, which they called to explain, suggesting another cheerful combination. It was gorgeous! And much appreciated by the recipient! :)
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers were lovely!
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

It was great to work with Suzanne. She helped with the selection and assured me the delivery would be made the same day to either the home or work location. Excellent personalized customer service!!
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers were very beautiful and our daughter loved them! They were delivered promptly, which is much appreciated. We ordered flowers from another floral shop in Steamboat and they messed up the order and it wasn't delivered until 7pm. Thanks for your great service. We will definitely order from you again.
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful flowers, reasonable price, ordering online was super easy!
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Great service and Beautiful flowers ordered from Australia so easy to deal with Thank you
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you for the delivery!! And thank you for the most gorgeous flower arrangement I have ever seen!! We have it in a cool room so it is holding up beautifully!! Happy day to you! Connie
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Met our expectations. Lots of complements. Excellent service. Long lasting. Thank you.
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers turned out beautiful! The employees went out of their way to make sure my grandma got the flowers before she left the hospital
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Amazing!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

There was a mix up with delivery of my order. Suzanne was absolutely wonderful and tried her best to get my order delivered, she made a whole new arrangement and delivered it on the next Monday. I'm completely thankful for her hard work!
Date: Mar 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great customer service! Would order from them again.
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service, timely delivery.
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

My mom loved the flowers! They came quickly and looked fabulous. Thank you!
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jul 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were delivered as scheduled and were beautiful. Thanks Suzanne for your help...I will be ordering again!
Date: Jun 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very pleased with the service and delivery of beautiful flowers as requested...thanks Suzanne!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

My flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful when it showed up at my home on Saturday and it is still beautiful now!!! You have always done a great job for me and I always recommend Alpine Floral.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The recipeint sent me a photo of the floral arrangement she received and it went above and beyond what I had ordered! It exceeded my expectations. I will definitely use Alpine Floral and trium again! Thank you!
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers were very fresh and beuatiful! Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful flowers and excellent service. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

4 stars! Beautiful
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

We were flying in on valentines day and I ordered flowers the day before. I got instructions from the resort but they weren't exact. Suzanne went way above and beyond to get us the perfect flowers!
Date: Jan 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers and stuffed animal sent to my daughter for her 16th birthday were beautiful and on time! Would definitely use Alpine Floral again! Donna
Date: Dec 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Hi Suzanne, Judith here (from Steamboat Medical previously). The flowers were sent to me by my daughter in Virginia on my birthday, delivered on time, beautiful flowers, much appreciated the prompt delivery and the quality of the flowers. Will use your services myself. Thank you and have a good holiday! Judith
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were gorgeous and service was spot on...Will definitely use Alpine Floral & Atrium in the future for sure!
Date: Nov 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Excellent service. My friends got just what I asked for and the same day delivery.
Date: Nov 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Service was outstanding as usual. I have been doing business with alpine floral for 30+ years and havr been totaly satisfied.
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful and the service was exceptional. Linda French
Date: Sep 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The beautiful flowers and nice big teddy bear were delivered early in the day and lasted well over a week.
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered flowers for my best friends birthday. I live in Michigsn and she is in Steamboat. I order them online the day before. The ordering process was very simple and easy. They arrived on time and almost exactly like the picture looked online. I would definitely order from Alpine again.
Date: Jul 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

A very easy site to maneuver. Also, had to call to make a correction in the gift message---Alpine's owner was very professional, understanding and kind. Also, needed to discuss the specific address of the recipient---again, very patient and helpful!!!!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers are beautiful and blooming more each day! Best bouquet I've had in years! Thank you!!!!
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

GREAT SERVICE!
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

My delivery of flowers for my wife on Valentine's Day was on the date promised. She was very happy and pleased with the flower arrangement. Thanks for making her smile!
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Beautiful flowers delivered on time. Who could want more?
Date: Dec 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I'm very happy with the service and the floral arrangement. Susanne reached out to find out my preferred delivery date. Also, the delivery person went the extra mile to deliver on Sunday. I would not hesitate to order from Alpine again!
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

I really appreciated the call telling me that you would be sending the flowers closer to Thanksgiving...with all the hussle and bussle, I didn't even think about it! Also, it would be nice to send a picture back of the arrangement, just so we can know what it looked like once it was ready...just a suggestion!
Date: Dec 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

We were very pleased with the ease of ordering and convenient delivery schedule.
Date: Nov 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Ordering was easy and the flowers were awesome. Lasted for close to two weeks!
Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SD

I placed my order on line and Suzanne called to inform me that she did not have some of the plants requested and to make sure a substitution was OK. The arrangement was delivered as requested and my mother loved it! Thanks so much, it is nice to have such a trusted florist.
Date: Dec 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The process was smooth and the results were applauded by the recipients, my family. Thank you for being professional!
Date: Sep 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

The custom arrangement was prepared just as desired. It looked great! Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

I have worked with Apline Floral many times; including my high school graduation, several proms, and birthdays. I am always satisfied with the customer service and the quality of the flowers. You are my number one choice for flowers in Steamboat! Thank you very much! -Amber
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers are a lovely assortment and all alive and fresh. It is one of the nicest bouquets I have ever received and it was delivered by a friendly person on her way home. Much appreciated.
Date: Apr 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Mighty pretty arrangement. Thanks.
Date: Apr 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Absolutely beautiful and very colorful!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flower arrangement was beautiful. Flowers were fresh and looked great! Thank you Susanne! Five stars!
Date: Mar 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Mar 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you for your beautiful creation of flowers & pine for my brother's Memorial. Susanne was attentive to our personal needs, and she delivered them to Olympia Hall for Bomar's Memorial. These arrangements were perfect for my Mountain Man brother, Gregg Tipton. Thanks, J.Tip
Date: Jan 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

My daughter picked your website because it was SO EASY to place an order and she liked the selections!! She had no idea I know you personally!!! Thank you for the phone call from Darryl about the delivery - very thoughtful and the flowers look great!! Jaynie
Date: Dec 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

My family was very pleased with the arrangement. It was delivered as requested. Thank you.
Date: Nov 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful as always, delivered timely and by a friendly person. My only suggestion would be to offer a vase return program as incentive for people to give back the vases.
Flower Delivery To Steamboat Springs, CO
See Delivery Areas